Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Alliance of Baptists Annual Gathering

April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 26, 2020 @ 5:00 pm MDT
Broadway Baptist Church, 305 W Broadway Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104 United States
+ Google Map

Taking On the Cross: Learning the Love of God. Learn more here.

Find out more »

June 2020

SBC Annual Convention

June 9, 2020 @ 8:00 am - June 10, 2020 @ 5:00 pm MDT
Orange County Convention Center, 9800 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map

Above All. Always. Learn more here.

Find out more »

CBF General Assembly

June 20, 2020 @ 8:00 am - June 26, 2020 @ 5:00 pm MDT

Atlanta, GA Learn more here.

Find out more »

October 2020

AWAB National Zoom Gathering

October 3, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am MDT
Zoom
Free

Saturday, October 3, 2020, from 12:00-1:30PM EDT Do you want to know what's happening with AWAB? Do you want to connect with Welcoming and Affirming congregations, ministries, and Baptists from around the country? Looking for ministry ideas? Need encouragement and inspiration? Then plan to register for AWAB's National Zoom Gathering that will be held on Saturday, October 3, 2020, from 12:00-1:30PM EDT. Click here to register!

Find out more »

January 2021

Commemorating the 25th Anniversary of 5 Disfellowshipped Congregations

January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm MST
Zoom
Free

On Wednesday evening, January 27, 2021, The Association of Welcoming and Affirming Baptists will host a worship service via Zoom in commemoration of the 25th Anniversary of the disfellowshipping of five faithful American Baptist congregations by their regions for their membership in AWAB. The service of song, prayer and testimony will lift up the pain of these actions, their ongoing significance and the hope their memory calls forth. The service will begin at 5:30 Pacific/6:30 Mountain/7:30 Central and 8:30 Eastern.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events