Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Commemorating the 25th Anniversary of 5 Disfellowshipped Congregations

January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm MST
Zoom
Free

On Wednesday evening, January 27, 2021, The Association of Welcoming and Affirming Baptists will host a worship service via Zoom in commemoration of the 25th Anniversary of the disfellowshipping of five faithful American Baptist congregations by their regions for their membership in AWAB. The service of song, prayer and testimony will lift up the pain of these actions, their ongoing significance and the hope their memory calls forth. The service will begin at 5:30 Pacific/6:30 Mountain/7:30 Central and 8:30 Eastern.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events